Area Team List 2015-2016

AP - ICM

Ineta Krumina

ineta-krumina@inbox.lv

PAP   

Carl Hertz-Jensen

carlhertzjensen@gmail.com

APE - ICM

Knud Hougaard Klausen

khkl@mail.dk

ICM Young

Cristina-Maria Dehelean-Radacina

crissa_mr@yahoo.com.au

 

AS

Anne Marie Hertz-Jensen

amhertz@gmail.com

AT

Karsten Mumm

kmumm@kmumm.dk

RD Central/South

Lothar Riebling

gelo@gmx.net

RD Denmark

Steen Christiansen

steen.eva@stofanet.dk

RD Finland Baltic

Algirdas Ciuksys

algbenas@inbox.lt

RD Norway

Svein Håvåg

svehavag@gmail.com  

RD Russia

Lyubov Panasenko

ddt-apatity@bk.ru

R Team Sweden Contact

Barbro Thorén

barbro.thoren@gmail.com

RDE Central/South

Bilian Proffen

bilian@proffen.org

RDE Denmark

Jens Nielsen

Jens7ni@gmail.com

RDE Finland Baltic

Jorma Sinkkila

jormasinkkila@hotmail.com

RDE Norway

Svend B.Jacobsen

Svend.Jacobsen55@gmail.com

RDE Russia

Irina Mamaeva

mamaeva_i_i@inbox.ru

RDE Sweden

Not ready

 

ASD ASF

Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen

hove@hovemail.dk

ASD Bulletin Editor

Liudmila Tyukina

assorti44@yandex.ru

ASD BF Promotion

Audrone Stepankeviciute

ysmenai@yahoo.com

ASD BF Philatelist

Not ready

 

ASD BF Travel Coordinator  

Veikko Juvonen

Veikko.Juvonen@kolumbus.fi

ASD Christian Emphasis

Flemming Stentoft

flemming.stentoft@gmail.com

ASD Community Service

Olga Vozchikova

owolgarus9@gmail.com

ASD Extension

Poul V. Thomsen

pvt0747@gmail.com

ASD EF Endovement Fund

Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen

hove@hovemail.dk

ASD Historian

Esko Vepsa

Esko.vepsa@jippii.fi

ASD Int. Brother Club

Marit Torp

marittorp@icloud.com

ASD Leader training

Jacob Kristensen

jacob.a.kristensen@gmail.com

ASD Membership conservation

Paul Erik Didriksen

didriksen@fiberpost.dk

ASD PR

Liudmila Tyukina

assorti44@yandex.ru

ASD Step

Dace Kalnina

cesuza@gmail.com

ASD Time of Fast

Inta Adamsone

inta.adamsone@gmail.com

ASD Webmaster

Knud Erik Hansen

ke@lundtofte.dk

ASD YEEP

Dace Kalnina

cesuza@gmail.com

ASD YL

Flemming Stentoft

flemming.stentoft@gmail.com

ASD Youth Representatives

Oksana Emelyanova

oksanochka107@gmail.com

ASD Youth R. Mentor

Liliya Fakhartinova

urg_e_burg@mail.ru

ASD SDS/YES Program

Paul Erik Didriksen

didriksen@fiberpost.dk

ASD YIA

Liliya Fakhartinova

urg_e_burg@mail.ru

ASD Y’s Menettes

Birthe Hummelshoj Jorgensen

birthe@shjelektronik.dk

ASD Y’s Men’s World

Not ready

 

Mentor Baltic

Jacob Kristensen

Jacob.A.Kristensen@gmail.com

Mentor Russia

Henry Grindheim

henheim@online.no

 

 

THE TIME FOR ACTION IS NOW