Area Team List 2016-2017

AP - ICM Knud Hougaard Klausen khkl@mail.dk
PAP    Ineta Krumina ineta-krumina@inbox.lv
APE - ICM Svein Håvåg svehavag@gmail.com
ICM Young Cristina-Maria Dehelean-Radacina crissa_mr@yahoo.com.au
AS Anne Marie Hertz-Jensen amhertz@gmail.com 
AT Karsten Mumm kmumm@kmumm.dk
RD Central/South Bilian Proffen lilian@proffen.org
RD Denmark Jens Nielsen Jens7ni@gmail.com 
RD Finland Baltic Jorma Sinkkila jormasinkkila@hotmail.com
RD Norway Svend B. Jacobsen Svend.jacobsen55@gmail.com
RD Russia Irina Mamaeva mamaeva_i_i@inbox.ru
R Team Sweden Contact Torbjörn Sjöqvist Torbjorn.sjoqvist@gmail.com
RDE Central/South Not yet elected  
RDE Denmark Kristen Grysbæk Rk-gry@webspeed.dk
RDE Finland Baltic Not yet elected  
RDE Norway Bjørn Arve Bentsen Bjørn.a.bentsen@lyse.net
RDE Russia Aleksey Vasiliev avaslv@gmail.com
RDE Sweden Not yet elected  
ASD ASF Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen hove@hovemail.dk
ASD Bulletin Editor Liudmila Tyukina assorti44@yandex.ru
ASD BF Promotion    
ASD BF Travel Coordinator   Veikko Juvonen Veikko.Juvonen@kolumbus.fi
ASD Christian Emphasis Carl Hertz Jensen carlhertzjensen@gmail.com
ASD Community Service    
ASD Extension Poul V. Thomsen pvt0747@gmail.com
ASD EF Endovement Fund Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen hove@hovemail.dk 
ASD Historian Esko Vepsa Esko.vepsa@jippii.fi
ASD Int. Brother Club  Marit Torp marittorp@icloud.com
ASD Leader training Jacob Kristensen jacob.a.kristensen@gmail.com
ASD Membership conservation Jens Byskov Jens_byskov@mail.dk
ASD PR  Liudmila Tyukina assorti44@yandex.ru
ASD Step and Step for all Ib Møller Jensen msg4solhoj@gmail.com
ASD Time of Fast Kirsten Kure Bæk kirstenbaek@live.dk
ASD Webmaster  Evan Johansen ekj@fibermail.dk
ASD YEEP Ib Møller Jensen msg4solhoj@gmail.com
ASD YL Flemming Stentoft flemming.stentoft@gmail.com
ASD Youth Representatives Oksana Emelyanova oksanochka107@gmail.com 
ASD Youth R. Mentor Liliya Fakhartinova urg_e_burg@mail.ru
ASD SDS/YES Program Paul Erik Didriksen didriksen@fiberpost.dk
ASD YIA Liliya Fakhartinova urg_e_burg@mail.ru
ASD Y’s Menettes Gerda Braad gnbraad@gmail.com
Mentor Baltic Jacob Kristensen Jacob.A.Kristensen@gmail.com
Mentor Russia Marit Torp marittorp@icloud.com

Extension is the most important task for our movement. Therefor I have decided that the following ASD and mentor have to work very close together about extension and membership conservation: Poul V. Thomsen, Poul Henrik Hove Jacobsen, Jens Byskov, Jacob Kristensen and Marit Torp.

 

IT'S ALL ABOUT PEOPLE - SHOW EMPATHY & CHARITY