Area Team List 2013-2014
AP - ICM        Henry Grindheim henheim@online.no
APE - ICM Carl Hertz Jensen carlhertzjensen@gmail.co,
PAP - ICM Olga Vozchikova owolgarus9@gmail.com
AS Irina Mamaeva mamaeva_i_i@onbox.ru
AT-ICM Karsten Mumm kmumm@deloitte.dk
RD Central/South Rolf Hartje rolf.hartje@web.de
RD Denmark Bjarne S√łnderskov bjjo@post3.tele.dk
RD Finland Baltic Ineta Krumina ineta-krumina@inbox.lv
RD Norway Tor Knutsen bustertor@gmail.com
RD Russia Nina Serova ninasero@mail.ru
RD Sweden Camilla Bohn-Coleman camilla.bohm-coleman@sv.se
RDE Central/South Lothar Riebling gelo@gmx.net
RDE Denmark Knud Hougaard Klausen khkl@mail.dk
RDE Finland Baltic Anita Kankkonen anikankk@welho.com
RDE Norway Anders Glendrange andersgg@online.no
RDE Russia Marina Makarova mm2002@mail.ru
RDE Sweden Ikke klar  
ASD ASF Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen hove@hovemail.dk
ASD Bulletin Editor Liudmila Tyukina assorti44@yandex.ru
ASD BF Promotion Bent Jensen hellebentjensen@gmail.com
ASD BF Travel Coordinator Eva Larsen steen.eva@stofanet.dk
ASD Christian Emphasis Flemming Stentoft flemming.stentoft@gmail.com
ASD Community Service ¬†  
ASD Extension Poul V. Thomsen pvt0747@mail.dk
ASD Historian Alexey Vasilyev avasi@sp.ru
ASD Int. Brother Club Bent Jensen hellebentjensen@gmail.com
ASD Leader training Jacob Kristensen Jacob.A.Kristensen@gmail.com
ASD Membership conservation Paul Erik Didriksen didriksen@fiberpost.dk
ASD PR Liudmila Tyukina assorti44@yandex.ru
ASD Step Julia Shcherbakova julisher@mail.ru
ASD Time of Fast Nicolay Serov nikserov50@mail.ru
ASD Webmaster Knud Erik Hansen ke@lundtofte.dk
ASD YEEP Julia Shcherbakova julisher@mail.ru
ASD YL Flemming Stentoft flemming.stentoft@gmail.com
ASD Youth Representatives Liliya Fakhartinova urg_e_burg@mail.ru
ASD Youth R. Mentor Monica Bertram monicabertram@hotmail.com
ASD YES Program Paul Erik Didriksen didriksen@fiberpost.dk
ASD YIA Liliya Fakhartinova urg_e_burg@mail.ru
ASD Y’s Menettes Bodil Lindegaard bjlindgaard@mail.tele.dk
ASD Y’s Men’s World Arne Christensen arch@webspeed.dk
Mentor Baltic Jacob Kristensen Jacob.A.Kristensen@gmail.com
 

Let us walk in the light - Together!