Area Team List 2014-2015

AP - ICM

Carl Hertz Jensen

carlhertzjensen@gmail.com

PAP - ICM       

Henry Grindheim

henheim@online.no

APE - ICM

Ineta Krumina

ineta-krumina@inbox.lv

AS

Anne Marie Hertz-Jensen

amhertz@gmail.com

AT-ICM

Karsten Mumm

kmumm@deloitte.dk

RD Central/South

Lothar Riebling

gelo@gmx.net

RD Denmark

Knud Hougaard Klausen

khkl@mail.dk

RD Finland Baltic

Anita Kankkonen

anikankk@welho.com

RD Norway

Anders Glendrange

andersgg@online.no

RD Russia

Marina Makarova

mm2002@mail.ru

RD Sweden

Camilla Bohn-Coleman

camilla.bohm-coleman@sv.se

RDE Central/South

Not ready

 

RDE Denmark

Steen Christiansen

steen.eva@stofanet.dk

RDE Finland Baltic

Algirdas Ciuksys

ljks27@homail.com

RDE Norway

Svein Håvåg

svehaa@online.no

RDE Russia

Lyubov Panasenko

ddt-apatity@bk.ru

RDE Sweden

Not ready

 

ASD ASF

Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen

hove@hovemail.dk

ASD Bulletin Editor

Liudmila Tyukina

assorti44@yandex.ru

ASD BF Promotion

Audrone Stepankeviciute

ysmenai@yahoo.com

ASD BF Philatelist

Audrone Stepankeviciute

ysmenai@yahoo.com

ASD BF Travel Coordinator

Leif Fjellvang

leif.fjellvang@travelnet.no

ASD Christian Emphasis

Flemming Stentoft

flemming.stentoft@gmail.com

ASD Community Service

 Olga Vozhikova

owolgarus9@gmail.com

ASD Extension

Poul V. Thomsen

pvt0747@gmail.com

ASD EF Endovement Fund

Poul-Henrik Hove Jacobsen

hove@hovemail.dk

ASD Historian

Alexey Vasilyev

avasl@gmail.com

ASD Int. Brother Club

Arne Augedal

arne.augedal@getmail.no

ASD Leader training

Jacob Kristensen

jacob.a.kristensen@gmail.com

ASD Membership conservation

Paul Erik Didriksen

didriksen@fiberpost.dk

ASD PR

Liudmila Tyukina

assorti44@yandex.ru

ASD Step

Julia Shcherbakova

julisher@mail.ru

ASD Time of Fast

Inta Adamsone

inta.adamsone@gmail.com

ASD Webmaster

Knud Erik Hansen

ke@lundtofte.dk

ASD YEEP

Julia Shcherbakova

julisher@mail.ru

ASD YL

Flemming Stentoft

flemming.stentoft@gmail.com

ASD Youth Representatives

Oksana Emelyanova

oksanochka107@gmail.com

ASD Youth R. Mentor

Liliya Fakhartinova

urg_e_burg@mail.ru

ASD YES Program

Paul Erik Didriksen

didriksen@fiberpost.dk

ASD YIA

Liliya Fakhartinova

urg_e_burg@mail.ru

ASD Y’s Menettes

Bodíl Lindgaard

bogjlindgaard@gmail.com

ASD Y’s Men’s World

Finn A. Pedersen

finnap@online.no

Mentor Baltic

Jacob Kristensen

Jacob.A.Kristensen@gmail.com

Mentor Russia

Henry Grindheim

henheim@online.no

 

HOW TO SERVE – TOGETHER – AS ONE